Our clients are welcome to leave their testimonials in the Reply box below.  Thank you for your appreciation.

145 Responses to “Testimonials”

  1. Pam Dimoff 4 December 2018 at 11:37 am #

    I want to Thank Anne Marie and Sean and the whole team. This was
    a long process, but we got through it. What was the most impressive
    is this process was followed through to the end as promised. Thank you
    all so much for your excellent service it was greatly appreciated.

  2. Bud Hoffmann 10 August 2018 at 4:34 pm #

    Sean and his team were terrific. We just closed the short sale of our home in Manchester. We're not very happy about having to resort to a short sale but I doubt that we could ever have successfully navigated this process without them. The banks (first Chase and then Bayview) were generally uncooperative, unresponsive and seemed to be intentionally stalling us right from Day 1. Sean's team pushed the process conscientiously and aggressively right from the beginning to the final resolution. Five star rating for the Loss MIT team!

  3. Chris Carlson 27 May 2018 at 7:46 am #

    Sean and his team are the best! Wells Fargo was very difficult to deal with, and we were so frustrated with the whole process, but Sean was always there to take our calls and put our minds at ease. He was patient, professional and got the job done! We would highly recommend them to anyone starting the short sale process. A big thank you to everyone at Loss MIT Services!

  4. John J 21 May 2018 at 7:11 am #

    I want to thank you for all the hard work you put into the sale of my sister’s property. I can honestly say that I’ve never dealt with an organization as thorough and professional as yours has been through this whole process. I can’t imagine having to have gone through this without your help. Again thank you very much and I will definitely recommend your company to anyone who needs the services you provide.

  5. Marie Borner 15 May 2018 at 4:25 pm #

    I was very please with Sean and his team. I had listed a short sale and Loss MIT Services was recommended by my clients attorney. While I have done many short sale, I have to say this was the smoothest. We received an offer first week of February and close May 14th. Just a bit longer than a normal closing. The communication was excellent and I was able to keep the buyers agent informed as to our progress along the way. He was professional and I will definitely recommend him to any seller or agent that is dealing with a short sale THANK YOU

  6. Denise Chambers 27 April 2018 at 7:13 am #

    Kudos to Loss MIT Services! I was very pleased with the service Sean and his team provided my company. Clearly they know the process and worked effectively and efficiently. Though turnaround time of lenders cannot be unavoidable Sean finds ways to minimize the delays. There is light at the end of the tunnel for short sale transactions working with Sean and his team. Thank you Job Well Done!

  7. Brianna Timbro 24 April 2018 at 10:33 am #

    Sean and his team are top of the line. There were countless times they went above and beyond, from being consistently available, answering questions, creating solutions and the list goes on. I truly enjoyed working with them through the entire short sale process and will not only use them in the future but will refer them whenever I have an opportunity. They are invaluable throughout the transaction and utilize every avenue to successfully complete it. It is incredibly refreshing to work with a company that truly takes pride in their work!

  8. client 6 April 2018 at 2:12 pm #

    If you are in the housing market as an owner, be glad that Loss Mit Services exists. I purchased my house in West Hartford, CT in 2007. I did my research and at the time, the market in W. Hartford had never gone down. It looked like a solid investment. Then with the 2008 Financial Crisis, the market took a huge hit. Overnight it seemed I lost 40,000 in equity. I lived in the house for as long as possible, only moving when my employer required me to relocate. It was at this point that I should have called Sean and his team. If you are underwater due to the market and feel like you have zero option, pick up the phone and call Sean. I didn't know what I was doing. I decided to rent the property in order to try and cover the costs to avoid foreclosure. This was a mistake. You lose a whole slew of options when you do this. If you are thinking about renting your property, call Sean. I relocated out of state and thought that no one in their right mind would deal with me as a client. The reality is that Sean and his Team of amazing professionals have dealt with every scenario, with every bank. I know my mortgage was sold half way through the process and we have to start over with a new bank. It didn't phase them. The last 8 months has been some of the most stressful days of my life. If I had to do it alone, I would have given up and just let the bank take the property. Don't give up before you let Loss Mit Services review your situation and explain the options. You really will be glad you called.

  9. Bob B 26 March 2018 at 4:15 pm #

    I cannot imagine going thru this process without The expertise of Loss Mit Services.
    The staff relieved my anxiety and answers my questions and greatly assisted with all the paperwork. Their communication was outstanding and along with our wonderful broker,
    Closed the sale in a very timely fashioned. Don’t go thru this process without them! Very grateful that my broker got Sean involved.

  10. Lynn Lehrman 28 February 2018 at 2:19 pm #

    Sean and his group did a phenomenal job with my most recent short sale. We have all been working on this file since December of 2016 (six deals fell apart as the buyers often got tired of waiting for short sale approval). We just closed in February, 2018.
    Sean's dogged persistence and patience with this difficult lender when most would have thrown up their hands is so greatly appreciated. He is a hero in the eyes of my client and I cannot say enough good things about Loss MIT. Thank you guys again.

  11. Karie 22 February 2018 at 8:52 pm #

    Sean did a great job of mediating my short sale with Wells Fargo & PNC Bank. He guided my Attorney through the process and made sure all parties were on the same page. Thanks for all your hard work.

  12. Taylor Daly 22 February 2018 at 8:29 am #

    Sean and his team were responsive and got us to the closing table as quickly as possible! I will definitely refer clients to him in the future.

  13. Theresa Brown 18 December 2017 at 6:22 pm #

    I commend Sean and his team for their expertise, patience and professionalism to sell my home. At times, I thought it not possible, but Loss Mit team convinced me otherwise. I am truly grateful for the service extended, and taking the time to explain at each juncture during the process. If anyone reads this and is seeking to realize a short sale, look no further. You have come to the only agency in CT to assist your every need. Thank you Loss Mit. Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a successful 2018.

  14. Ricardo cruz 16 November 2017 at 12:56 am #

    Just did the closing and absolutely loved working with the Loss MIT services, Sean Wilder and his team are impeccable. A very complicated short sale but Sean remained professional and knowledgeable through out with an amazing focus on attention to detail. Sean very clearly and patiently explained the process and broke it down to me in layman’s terms. I can truly say this sale could not have been done without him. I can confidently say Sean is the best at what he does a true and exceptional tactician, thank you.

  15. Dan C. 5 November 2017 at 7:15 pm #

    We just completed a sale with Sean and his team. They were all completely professional, spent time making sure everything was clear, and quickly handled all transactions. We were extremely pleased and would recommend Sean and his team to everyone.

  16. Nicole Leblanc 1 November 2017 at 3:42 pm #

    We just finished our closing with Sean... and he was very informative and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

  17. Barbara L. Reid 30 October 2017 at 7:38 pm #

    As a Realtor,I am very pleased to have worked with Sean Wilder and his team as a Third Party Negotiator. He was very professional, thorough, and well organized. I am very statisfied with his performance and would be happy to refer his group to anyone who is in need of a short sale negotiator. I have Refered a few Short Sales to him and Praise God they are close. He also worked very well with my clients

  18. Brian Banak 30 October 2017 at 4:57 pm #

    Sean and his team kept me and the seller informed every step of the way. I would never attempt to handle a short sale transaction without Sean's help. Thank's again Sean!

  19. Anne Harninger 30 October 2017 at 2:48 pm #

    I’m so grateful for your having minimized all fears and worries!! Thank you

  20. Allison Bavaro 27 October 2017 at 12:14 pm #

    Thanks to Sean and the team at CT LMS - they were such a pleasure to work with! Professional and responsive, they kept myself and the seller informed every step along the way, making what is typically a very stressful process, a seamless transaction. I highly recommend CT LMS for all realtors working with short sales!

  21. Alfonso Carbone 23 October 2017 at 11:18 am #

    I didn't think this short sale was possible; slim chance at best. I was wrong. Sean, AnneMarie and the team made it happen. They got pushy with one of the lenders; it worked and we closed.

  22. Ann & Frank Bacchus 10 October 2017 at 9:47 pm #

    We were extremely satisfied with the service offers and the professionalism that was displayed. We will be willing to recommend your service to anyone in the future.

    Thanks from Ann & Frank Bacchus...

  23. Mark 27 September 2017 at 1:00 pm #

    Working w/ Sean & his team was great. They are awesome!

  24. Claudia Cupe 8 August 2017 at 7:06 am #

    Sean and his crew at Loss Mitigation Service was simply AWESOME! The staff was very professional. I really don't know how I would have made it with out this great group. The hard work that Sean and his crew did for me and my family words just can't describe how I'm feeling right now. They gave me encouraging words and I just kept moving. God bless you and your crew. Don't stop doing the awesome work that you do helping family is a great thing to do. Keep on keeping on!

  25. Kevin Harris 28 July 2017 at 7:00 am #

    The whole team at Loss Mit Services was exceptional. There is no replacing experience and when dealing with Sean and the staff, it's obvious they know what they are doing. I will never do another short sale without them again. Thanks Guys,
    Kevin

  26. Amy 26 July 2017 at 3:12 pm #

    Sean and his team were amazing guides through the short sale process; we couldn't have done it without them! Even though our lender was very frustrating to work with (delays, multiple misplaced documents, etc.), the Loss Mit team were always professional and helpful, and were excellent advocates on our behalf. I would recommend them without reservation to anyone in need of these services.

  27. Denielle B 20 July 2017 at 7:41 am #

    I want to take a moment to thank you for all your assistance, support and advice leading to the short sale of my house. I recognize that I benefited from your expertise - and might not have been able to sell the house without it. You were also incredibly responsive - to me and to others with whom we worked. Lanny, from Quicken Loans, spoke several times about Anne Marie's knowledge and skill. I'm tremendously grateful this chapter is closed and I recognize your role in that. Thank you.

  28. Deb Grillo 5 June 2017 at 3:22 pm #

    Sean and his team are the best!! Our short sale transaction seemed next to impossible, with countless extensions, and several other hiccups along the way. They were always right on top of everything, never missing a beat. I always knew where we were in the process and felt like we were their only client. I learned a great deal from them. Do not hesitate to use CTLMS...you will not be disappointed.

  29. Jennifer Brown 24 May 2017 at 5:23 am #

    Sean and his team did an amazing job!
    During what seemed an impossible task,from start to finish,they came through. It was a pleasure to work with such a professional, upbeat team!
    Thank you!

  30. Jason Gavin 17 May 2017 at 6:07 pm #

    We could not be more thankful for Sean and Team Loss Mit. Making a short sale happen seemed like a hopeless situation to us, and I was fairly certain it would not work out. Team Loss Mit walked us through every step, and every form (line by line when needed!) They educated us on what to do, and how to to do it... to our benefit. Everything came together, and our short sale was a success. We have our lives back, thanks to Team Loss Mit.

  31. Pat Hughes-Hughes Realty 13 April 2017 at 4:27 pm #

    Sean(and team) at Loss Mitigation services,came highly recommended and proved to be thorough and professional I don't know how property(S.S.) would have closed otherwise.

  32. MaryEllen Simko 10 April 2017 at 2:25 pm #

    Sean and his team came highly recommended when it was obvious that a short sale was the primary option I had to sell my home. I was nervous about having to take this route but he talked me through the process and made suggestions from day one. He and his team were always available to answer my many questions. They handled every snag that came our way, and ultimately the closing on the house was completed. I am grateful for their expertise and calmness during this stressful process.

  33. Kelly Turkington 27 February 2017 at 6:53 pm #

    Wonderful to work with Sean and his team. Took care of us all the way through to the closing. Couldn't ask for a better team. Thank you for everything:)

  34. Brian W 27 February 2017 at 6:01 pm #

    I can't think of many things more personally challenging than to decide to short sell. Sean and Team Loss Mit spoon fed me the whole way and made it much less painless than I ever considered it would be. Thanks!

  35. Lisa Barall-Matt 27 February 2017 at 5:56 pm #

    What a pleasure it was to work with Sean and his team. I had always done all of the legwork on the short sales I listed for my sellers. This was the first time that I instead left it in the very capable hands of Sean and his team, WOW, one big headache that I didn't need to deal with! Sean and his team kept us informed every step of the way and given his relationships with lenders he's quick and effective in what he does. I would highly recommend that anyone faced with a short sale, leverage the services of Loss Mitigation Specialists.

  36. Maureen Toth 24 February 2017 at 11:15 am #

    Sean and his team at Loss Mit were absolutely wonderful. The process was overwhelming but Sean and his team addressed every concern and answered every question. They also kept us apprised of every single thing as it unfolded. We are ever grateful and we would recommend ONLY Loss Mit to anyone looking for similar services.

  37. Tim T. 11 February 2017 at 9:18 am #

    The Loss MIT team did a fantastic job helping us short sale our condo in S. Windsor, CT. Thanks to you all for making this happen in a very painless, organized and productive manner!

  38. Julie Corrado 10 February 2017 at 9:02 pm #

    Sean and his team are unbelievable. They stick to getting these short sales done, communicate every step of the way, know the ins and outs of each bank, and ensure we get to a closing. They just blow my mind that they are so good at such difficult work. I'd never venture to do a short sale without his team, and don't advise any buyer to purchase a short sale if Sean and his team are not handling it.

  39. Grace Kelly 21 January 2017 at 3:13 pm #

    Sean and the staff of Loss Mitt were very helpful and I would highly recommend them. They answered all my questions and kept me aware of all proceedings.

  40. Cherie Dery 12 December 2016 at 3:35 pm #

    Sean Wilder and his team were great through our short sale process! We can not thank them enough. They worked diligently on our case regardless of the fact that they had hundreds of others to process as well. They made us feel like we were there only client every step of the way and we're on top of everything! I highly recommend them to future clients. There's no one who will treat you better and get the job done!

  41. Lou Ramondetta 20 November 2016 at 5:15 pm #

    Sean and his team took what could have been an overwhelming transaction and made it simple. Even more important, he was able to answer all of inane questions. The most important part, we were able to close. (It took 3 buyers, and Sean was there thru all 3)

  42. Sandra Bazzano 7 November 2016 at 10:07 pm #

    Sean and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, customer service driven and beyond patient. Their follow-up and attention to detail is impeccable. Love working together with Loss MIT Services, cannot imagine doing a short sale without them!!

  43. Jodie Bechard 27 October 2016 at 12:16 pm #

    Sean and his team of professionals are consistent every time. I can't imagine taking on a short sale without the expertise of Loss MIT Services. Thank you for helping me continue as a full service real estate professional with the support needed to handle ALL transactions.

  44. Dick O'Brien 21 October 2016 at 1:22 pm #

    The mitigation service was invaluable in reaching a closing on my last short sale. Terrific attention to detail and follow-up plus periodic reports.


Leave a Reply